2018- PUBLIC EVENT SCHEDULE


FEBRUARY

Fri Feb 2, 2018 The Joint 1150 Oaklawn Avenue Cranston, RI 9:30pm

Fri Feb 9, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield RI *** Masquerade Party 9pm-Costumes and masks Encouraged but not required for entry. $5 cover starts at 8:30pm

Sat Feb 17, 2018 Boneheads Live  36 Water Street Fall River, MA- 9:30pm

Fri Feb 23, 2018 Lous 47 Summer Street Manville, RI - 9:30pm


MARCH

Sat March 3, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI -9:30pm

Sat March 10, 2018 The Joint 1150 Oaklawn Ave Cranston, RI 9:30pm

Sat March 24, 2018 Narragansett Cafe 25 Narragansett Avenue Jamestown, RI -8pm

APRIL

Sat April 7, 2018 at The Last Resort 325 Farum Pike Smithfield RI -9pm

Sat April 27, 2018 at NIGHTClub 5 1500 Oaklawn Ave Cranston (the Old Mardi Gras) with Shermer High Band-9pm 

MAY

Fri May 4, 2018 Newport Blues Cafe Thames Street Newport, RI 10pm-1am

Sat May 12, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI 9:30pm

SUNDAY Afternoon May 20, 2018 Ocean Mist 825 Matunuck Beach Rd Matunuck, RI 3:30pm-6:30pm

Fri May 25, 2018 Lou's Cafe Summer Street Lincoln, RI 9:30pm

JUNE

Fri June 1, 2018 The Joint 1150 Oaklawn Avenue Cranston, RI 9:30pm

Sat June 2, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI- 8pm poolside (if it rains the show will be inside)

Fri June 15, 2018 Finns Harborside 38 Water Street East Greenwich, RI 8pm

Saturday June 23, 2018 Ocean Mist- 895 Matunuck Beach Rd Wakefield, RI -The Jason Douglas Foreman Memorial Benefit Show with Sybil Disobedience Band

Sat June 30, 2018 Narragansett Cafe 25 Narragansett Ave Jamestown RI -8pm

JULY 

Sunday Funday July 1, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield RI Poolside Show 3pm-7pm

Friday July 20, 2018  Boneheads Live 36 Water Street Fall River 9:30pm

AUGUST

Sat Aug 4, 2018  Veteran's Benefit- Big E Complex 1305 Memorial Ave. West Springfield, MA

Sat Aug 11, 2018 The Last Resort  325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI 8pm Poolside (if rain the show will be inside)

Sat Aug 25, 2018 Finns Harborside 38 Water Street East Greenwich, RI 9pm

SEPTEMBER

Sat Sept 8, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI 8pm poolside (if rain the show will be inside)

Sat Sept 15, 2018 The 15th Annual Roland Paquette Memorial Foundation Dinner Benefit-Helping local families with cancer since 2004- Lusitania Club 10 Chase Street-Cumberland Rolandpaquettememorialfoundation.org for information on purchasing tickets- Entertainment by Sybil Disobedience Rock/Dance Band

Sat Sept 22, 2018  The Joint 1150 Oaklawn Ave Cranston, RI 9:30pm

Fri Sept 28, 2018, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI  8pm poolside (if rain the show will be inside)

Sat Sept 29, 2018 Narragansett Cafe 25 Narragansett Ave Jamestown, RI- 8pm

OCTOBER

Sun Oct 7, 2018 Sybil Disobedience playing Senderfest -Dan's Place 880 Victory Highway West Greenwich, RI Afternoon Show

Fri October 26, 2018 The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI -9pm-Halloween Harvest Hotties Costume Party (costumes encouraged but not required for entry)

NOVEMBER

Nov 3, 2018 The Joint 1150 Oaklawn Ave Cranston, RI 9:30pm

DECEMBER

Fri Dec 21, 2018 Newport Blues Cafe Thames Street Newport, RI 10pm-1am

Monday December 31, 2018 Sybil Disobedience New Years Eve Party- 8pm The Last Resort 325 Farnum Pike Smithfield, RI


 

 

 

Make a free website with Yola